Admin

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Principal

Dr. Angelia Watkins awatkins@sandi.net

Vice Principal

Jessie Salas jsalas1@sandi.net

Counselor

Jay Leach jleach@sandi.net

BSS

Juaquin Sanchez jsanchez4@sandi.net

ESA

Shana Toerien stoerien@sandi.net

School Clerk

Pam Marvuglio pmarvuglio@sandi.net

Attendance

Susan Gallego sgallego2@sandi.net

Libary

Ruth Burr rburr@sandi.net

Nurse

Theresa Avorh tavorh@sandi.net

Health Tech

Shelly Hitchens shitchens@sandi.net

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.