Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Principal

Dr. Angelia Watkins awatkins@sandi.net

Vice Principal

Jessie Salas jsalas1@sandi.net

Counselor

Rachel Fischel rfischel@sandi.net

BSS

Juaquin Sanchez jsanchez4@sandi.net

ESA

Shana Toerien stoerien@sandi.net

School Clerk

 TBD

Attendance

Susan Gallego sgallego2@sandi.net

Library

Ruth Burr rburr@sandi.net

Nurse

Theresa Avorh tavorh@sandi.net

Health Tech

Stephanie Rodriguez srodriguez9@sandi.net

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.