Admin

Teachers

TK and Kindergarten Team

TK       Donna Tells                          dtelles@sandi.net

K         Lori Cannon                         lcannon@sandi.net

K         Barbara McCormick             bmccormick@sandi.net

K         Melalee Trovato                    mtrovato@sandi.net

K         Tracy Whitt                            twhitt@sandi.net

K         Kerri Berger                           kberger@sandi.net

K         Valerie Lew                           vlew@sandi.net

First Grade Team

1st        Melissa Basinger                 mbasinger@sandi.net

1st        Valerie Lew                           vlew@sandi.net

1st        Kristin MacInnes                  kmacinnes@sandi.net

1st        Renata Montiel                     rmontiel@sandi.net

1st        Christy Martin                       cmartin1@sandi.net

1st        Kerri Berger                           kberger@sandi.net

Second Grade Team

2nd       Clarissa Hill                           chill1@sandi.net

2nd       Kathleen Jones                    kjones7@sandi.net

2nd      Elizabeth Kay                       ekay@sandi.net

2nd      Ylianna Torres                      yromo@sandi.net

Third Grade Team

3rd       Heather Chell                       hchell@sandi.net

3rd       Gail Hawley                          ghawley@sandi.net

3rd       Jennifer Hudspeth               jhudspeth@sandi.net

3rd       Alison Ragus                        aragus@sandi.net

3rd       Mauri Wilsie                          mwilsie@sandi.net

Fourth Grade Team

4th        Lisa Bologna                                    lbologna@sandi.net

4th       Tarynn Peterson                              tpeterson@sandi.net

4th       Heather Reading-Maffioli               hreading-maffioli@sandi.net

Fifth Grade Team

5th       Alma Castaneda-Del Pego             adel-pego@sandi.net

5th       Pamela Pond                                  ppond@sandi.net

5th       Kathleen Reid                                  kreid@sandi.net

Special Ed Team

Marianna Giraldez mgiraldez@sandi.net

Annais Vazquez avazquez1@sandi.net

Olga Antinori  ojohnson@sandi.net

Related Services

Adaptive PE                Torrie Cababa                         tcababa@sandi.net

OT                               Larissa Ksar                            lksar@sandi.net

Speech LP                  Stephanie Gomez                   sgomez3@sandi.net

Psychology                 Erin Glick                                eglick@sandi.net

DHH                            Debrah Slavick                       dslavick@sandi.net

PH                               Kim Framboise                        kthompson2@sandi.net

Prep Teachers

Music                          Kevin Psolka-Green               kpsolka-green@sandi.net

PE                               Jason Restivo                         jrestivo@sandi.net     

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.